ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Spring 2014 FULL CALENDAR »
January 13 Monday Registration/New Student Orientation
January 14 Tuesday Classes begin
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
January 21 Tuesday Last day for changing courses
February 5 Wednesday Date of Record
February 7 Friday Degree Application Deadline
March 5 Wednesday Midterm deficiency reports due online
March 7 Friday Last day for dropping courses without academic penalty
March 10 - 14 Monday - Friday Spring Break
April 1, 3 Tuesday, Thursday Preregistration for fall semester
April 4 Friday Last day to petition for one time course withdrawal for freshmen
April 24, 28 Thursday, Monday Physical Education exam
April 28 Monday Classes end
April 29 Tuesday Reading Day
April 30 - May 2
May 5 - 7
Wednesday - Friday
Monday - Wednesday
Final Exams
May 10 Saturday Commencement
May 12 Monday End of Term