ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Spring 2015 FULL CALENDAR »
Jaunuary 12 Monday Registration/New Student Orientation
January 13 Tuesday Classes begin
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
January 20 Tuesday Last day for changing courses
February 4 Wednesday Date of Record
February 6 Friday Degree Application Deadline (Spring 2015)/$25 late fee after this date
March 4 Wednesday Midterm deficiency reports due online
March 6 Friday Last day for dropping courses without academic penalty
March 9-13 Monday-Friday Spring recess
March 31, April 2 Tuesday, Thursday Pre-registration for fall semester
April 3 Friday Last day to petition for one time course withdrawal for freshmen
April 23, 27 Thursday, Monday Physical education exam
April 27 Monday Classes End
April 28 Tuesday Reading Day
April 29-30, May 1
May 4-6
Wednesday-Friday
Monday-Wednesday
Final Exams
May 9 Saturday Commencement
May 11 Monday End of Term