ACADEMIC CALENDAR

FALL 2016 FULL CALENDAR »
August 24 Wednesday Classes begin
August 31 Wednesday Schedule Change Ends
September 5 Monday Labor Day Holiday
September 9 Friday Fall 2016 Degree Application Deadline
September 14 Wednesday Date of Record for Reporting Enrollment
October 10-11 Monday-Tuesday Fall Break
October 12 Wednesday Midterm Deficiancy Reports Due (Faculty)
October 14 Friday Midterm Withdrawal Deadline without Penalty
October 31 - 
November 3
Monday - Thursday Spring Pre-Registration
November 11 Friday One-Time Freshman Withdrawal Deadline
November 23-25 Wednesday-Friday Thanksgiving Break
December 1-5 Thursday-Monday Physical Education Exams
December 6 Tuesday Classes End
December 7 Wednesday Reading Day
December 8-9, 12-14 Thursday-Friday
Monday-Wednesday
Final Exams
December 17 Saturday End of Term/Conferral of Degree
December 19, 2016-January 6, 2017   Interim Term 2017